by Vishal Bhardwaj
Album   ·  8,985,576 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  8,985,576 Plays  ·  35:04

© 2009 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ishqiya

Ishqiya is a Hindi album released in 2009. There are a total of 7 songs in Ishqiya. The songs were composed by Vishal Bhardwaj, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ishqiya online on JioSaavn.