Ishq Forever

by Nadeem Saifi
Album   ·  3,342,973 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  3,342,973 Plays  ·  35:54

© 2016 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


About Ishq Forever

Ishq Forever is a Hindi album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Ishq Forever. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Nadeem Saifi. Listen to all of Ishq Forever online on JioSaavn.