Infant Jesus

Album   ·  143,562 Plays19 Songs  ·  143,562 Plays  ·  1:20:47

© 1985 Saregama

You Might Like


About Infant Jesus

Infant Jesus is a Telugu album released in 1985. There are a total of 19 songs in Infant Jesus. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as P. Susheela, Shyam, Raj Sitaraman, and more. Listen to all of Infant Jesus online on JioSaavn.