by M.B. Sreenivasan
Album   ·  4,699 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  4,699 Plays  ·  15:57

© 1982 Saregama

You Might Like


About Ilakkangal

Ilakkangal is a Malayalam album released in 1982. There are a total of 4 songs in Ilakkangal. The songs were composed by M.B. Sreenivasan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ilakkangal online on JioSaavn.