Iduve Mantralaya

by Various Artists
Album   ·  269 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  269 Plays  ·  44:36

© 2015 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


About Iduve Mantralaya

Iduve Mantralaya is a Kannada album released in 2015. There are a total of 9 songs in Iduve Mantralaya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as B.R. Chaya, Narasimha Naik, Manjula Gururaj, and more. Listen to all of Iduve Mantralaya online on JioSaavn.