I Love You

by Various Artists
Album   ·  142,503,388 Plays  ·  18 Songs  ·  142,503,388 Plays  ·  1:36:00

© 2017 Saregama

You Might Like


About I Love You

I Love You is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 18 songs in I Love You. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam, Asha Bhosle, and more. Listen to all of I Love You online on JioSaavn.