by Radhan, Sunny M.R., Varikuppala Yaadagiri
Album   ·  68,679,957 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  68,679,957 Plays  ·  30:13

© 2019 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Hushaaru

Hushaaru is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 11 songs in Hushaaru. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Radhan, Sunny M.R., and Varikuppala Yaadagiri. Listen to all of Hushaaru online on JioSaavn.