Himalay Putra

by Anu Malik
Album   ·  694,466 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  694,466 Plays  ·  57:38

℗ 1997 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Himalay Putra

Himalay Putra is a Hindi album released in 1997. There are a total of 7 songs in Himalay Putra. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anu Malik. Listen to all of Himalay Putra online on JioSaavn.