Hegiddiye Twinkle

by Mruthyunjaya Doddawada
Album   ·  101 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  101 Plays  ·  40:18

© 2019 mrT Music

You Might Like


About Hegiddiye Twinkle

Hegiddiye Twinkle is a Kannada album released in 2019. There are a total of 9 songs in Hegiddiye Twinkle. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mruthyunjaya Doddawada. Listen to all of Hegiddiye Twinkle online on JioSaavn.