by Anand Raj Anand, Rahul Ranade, Nitin Raikwar
Album   ·  708,149 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  708,149 Plays  ·  37:10

© 2018 Venus Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Hathyar

Hathyar is a Hindi album released in 2018. There are a total of 8 songs in Hathyar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anand Raj Anand, Rahul Ranade, and Nitin Raikwar. Listen to all of Hathyar online on JioSaavn.