by Various Artists
Album   ·  130,033 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  130,033 Plays  ·  30:55

℗ 1983 Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Haadsaa

Haadsaa is a Hindi album released in 2009. There are a total of 8 songs in Haadsaa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Amit Kumar, Kanchan, Kishore Kumar, and more. Listen to all of Haadsaa online on JioSaavn.