by Various Artists
Album   ·  3,627 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  3,627 Plays  ·  1:06:42

© 2010 New Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gurusamy

Gurusamy is a Tamil album released in 2010. There are a total of 14 songs in Gurusamy. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vasantha Mani, Veeramani Dasan, Narve Jayaraj, and more. Listen to all of Gurusamy online on JioSaavn.