Guru Dakshina

by Som, Ismail Darbar, Siddharth Chopra
Album   ·  168,296 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  168,296 Plays  ·  33:13

© 2015 Zee Music Co.

You Might Like


About Guru Dakshina

Guru Dakshina is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 7 songs in Guru Dakshina. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Som, Ismail Darbar, and Siddharth Chopra. Listen to all of Guru Dakshina online on JioSaavn.