Gundello Godari

Album   ·  670,679 Plays7 Songs  ·  670,679 Plays  ·  30:20

© 2012 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gundello Godari

Gundello Godari is a Telugu album released in 2012. There are a total of 7 songs in Gundello Godari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ilaiyaraaja, Andrea, Vedala Hemachandra, and more. Listen to all of Gundello Godari online on JioSaavn.