by S. N. Tripathi
Album   ·  96 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  96 Plays  ·  13:33

℗ 1956 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gulbakawali

Gulbakawali is a Hindi album released in 1956. There are a total of 4 songs in Gulbakawali. The songs were composed by S. N. Tripathi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Gulbakawali online on JioSaavn.