Gulap Phula

by Various Artists
Album   ·  8,204 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  8,204 Plays  ·  37:11

℗ 2009 Pabitra Entertainment

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gulap Phula

Gulap Phula is an Oriya album released in 2009. There are a total of 7 songs in Gulap Phula. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Umakant Barik, Santanu Sahoo, Subrat Moharana, and more. Listen to all of Gulap Phula online on JioSaavn.