Gubu Gubu Vaajtay

by Anand Shinde, Vilas Joglekar
Album   ·  16,539 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  16,539 Plays  ·  44:12

© 2001 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gubu Gubu Vaajtay

Gubu Gubu Vaajtay is a Marathi album released in 2001. There are a total of 8 songs in Gubu Gubu Vaajtay. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anand Shinde and Vilas Joglekar. Listen to all of Gubu Gubu Vaajtay online on JioSaavn.