Gori Tore Naina

by Various Artists
Album   ·  101,365 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  101,365 Plays  ·  32:33

© 1979 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gori Tore Naina

Gori Tore Naina is a Malayalam album released in 1979. There are a total of 10 songs in Gori Tore Naina. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chitragupta, Mohammed Rafi, Nadeem-Shravan, and more. Listen to all of Gori Tore Naina online on JioSaavn.