Goonda Police

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  118 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  118 Plays  ·  6:10

℗ 1990 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Goonda Police

Goonda Police is a Telugu album released in 1990. There are a total of 3 songs in Goonda Police. The songs were composed by Ilaiyaraaja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Goonda Police online on JioSaavn.