by K.M. Radha Krishnan
Album   ·  5,288,017 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  5,288,017 Plays  ·  28:09

© 2013 Aalap Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Godavari

Godavari is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Godavari. The songs were composed by K.M. Radha Krishnan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Godavari online on JioSaavn.