Ganpati Bappa Morya

by Lalitya Munshaw, Suresh Wadkar, Anup Jalota
Album   ·  3,636,069 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  3,636,069 Plays  ·  1:14:58

© 2013 Red Ribbon Ent. Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ganpati Bappa Morya

Ganpati Bappa Morya is a Marathi album released in 2013. There are a total of 11 songs in Ganpati Bappa Morya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lalitya Munshaw, Suresh Wadkar, and Anup Jalota. Listen to all of Ganpati Bappa Morya online on JioSaavn.