by D. Imman
Album   ·  1,941,799 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,941,799 Plays  ·  27:55

(P) 2012 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gajaraju

Gajaraju is a Telugu album released in 2012. There are a total of 7 songs in Gajaraju. The songs were composed by D. Imman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Gajaraju online on JioSaavn.