Gaja Donga

by K. Chakravarthy
Album   ·  772,838 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  772,838 Plays  ·  23:49

© 1981 Saregama

You Might Like


About Gaja Donga

Gaja Donga is a Telugu album released in 1981. There are a total of 7 songs in Gaja Donga. The songs were composed by K. Chakravarthy, a talented musician. Listen to all of Gaja Donga online on JioSaavn.