by Various Artists
Album   ·  13,739,360 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  13,739,360 Plays  ·  23:04

© 2014 T-Series

You Might Like


About Fugly

Fugly is a Hindi album released in 2014. There are a total of 7 songs in Fugly. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Yo Yo Honey Singh, Raftaar, Aastha Gill, and more. Listen to all of Fugly online on JioSaavn.