Friends Forever

Album   ·  23,225,190 Plays13 Songs  ·  23,225,190 Plays  ·  58:53

© 2016 YRF Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Friends Forever

Friends Forever is a Hindi album released in 2016. There are a total of 13 songs in Friends Forever. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sonu Nigam, Shankar Mahadevan, KK, and more. Listen to all of Friends Forever online on JioSaavn.