Fresh Beats - Telugu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,057,233 Plays  ·  30 Songs  ·  2,057,233 Plays  ·  2:01:19

© 2019 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Fresh Beats - Telugu

Fresh Beats - Telugu is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 30 songs in Fresh Beats - Telugu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Airaa Udupi, Vedala Hemachandra, Sunny, and more. Listen to all of Fresh Beats - Telugu online on JioSaavn.