Fresh Arrivals

by Various Artists
Album   ·  247,270,845 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  247,270,845 Plays  ·  55:24

© 2020 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Fresh Arrivals

Fresh Arrivals is a Telugu album released in 2020. There are a total of 15 songs in Fresh Arrivals. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Armaan Malik, Anurag Kulkarni, Sid Sriram, and more. Listen to all of Fresh Arrivals online on JioSaavn.