Folk Attack

by Various Artists
Album   ·  438,911 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  438,911 Plays  ·  1:03:23

© 2012 Speed Records India (Only India)

You Might Like


About Folk Attack

Folk Attack is a Punjabi album released in 2012. There are a total of 14 songs in Folk Attack. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dr Zeus, DJ Sanj, Gupsy Aujla, and more. Listen to all of Folk Attack online on JioSaavn.