by Vaishnav Deva, Dj Sheizwood, V.D.
Album   ·  16,642 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  16,642 Plays  ·  27:11

© 2018 Venus Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Faraar

Faraar is a Hindi album released in 2018. There are a total of 6 songs in Faraar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vaishnav Deva, Dj Sheizwood, and V.D.. Listen to all of Faraar online on JioSaavn.