by Ravindra Jain
Album   ·  392,839 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  392,839 Plays  ·  46:03

℗ 1976 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Fakira

Fakira is a Hindi album released in 1976. There are a total of 9 songs in Fakira. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ravindra Jain. Listen to all of Fakira online on JioSaavn.