Faishon Me

by Mukesh Pandey
Album   ·  566 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  566 Plays  ·  46:14

© 2016 Times Music

You Might Like


About Faishon Me

Faishon Me is a Bhojpuri album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Faishon Me. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mukesh Pandey. Listen to all of Faishon Me online on JioSaavn.