by Rahul Raj, Sushin Shyam
Album   ·  1,665,015 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  1,665,015 Plays  ·  12:45

© 2016 Muzik 247

You Might Like


About Ezra

Ezra is a Malayalam album released in 2016. There are a total of 3 songs in Ezra. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rahul Raj and Sushin Shyam. Listen to all of Ezra online on JioSaavn.