Erra Samudram

by Vandemataram Srinivas
Album   ·  209,692 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  209,692 Plays  ·  48:18

© 2008 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Erra Samudram

Erra Samudram is a Telugu album released in 2008. There are a total of 9 songs in Erra Samudram. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vandemataram Srinivas. Listen to all of Erra Samudram online on JioSaavn.