Erra Gulaabilu

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  195,466 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  195,466 Plays  ·  8:42

© 1979 Saregama

You Might Like


About Erra Gulaabilu

Erra Gulaabilu is a Telugu album released in 1979. There are a total of 2 songs in Erra Gulaabilu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ilaiyaraaja. Listen to all of Erra Gulaabilu online on JioSaavn.