Eppo Varuvaro

by Vijay Siva
Album   ·  962 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  962 Plays  ·  1:44:29

© 1996 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Eppo Varuvaro

Eppo Varuvaro is a Carnatic album released in 1996. There are a total of 12 songs in Eppo Varuvaro. The songs were composed by Vijay Siva, a talented musician. Listen to all of Eppo Varuvaro online on JioSaavn.