Ente Priyan

by Various Artists
Album   ·  164 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  164 Plays  ·  36:52

© 1970 M.C. Audios & Videos

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ente Priyan

Ente Priyan is a Malayalam album released in 1970. There are a total of 8 songs in Ente Priyan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ajayan, Deleema, and Arya. Listen to all of Ente Priyan online on JioSaavn.