Ente Kanniyathra

by K.J. Yesudas, Madhu Balakrishnan, Ganesh Sundaram
Album   ·  757 Plays  ·  26 Songs  ·  757 Plays  ·  7:32:43

© 2007 Music Shack

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ente Kanniyathra

Ente Kanniyathra is a Malayalam album released in 2007. There are a total of 26 songs in Ente Kanniyathra. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K.J. Yesudas, Madhu Balakrishnan, and Ganesh Sundaram. Listen to all of Ente Kanniyathra online on JioSaavn.