Ente Bappu

Album   ·  19,815 Plays10 Songs  ·  19,815 Plays  ·  44:51

© 2001 East Coast Audio Entertainments

You Might Like


About Ente Bappu

Ente Bappu is a Malayalam album released in 2001. There are a total of 10 songs in Ente Bappu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K.J. Yesudas, M.G. Sreekumar, K. S. Chithra, and more. Listen to all of Ente Bappu online on JioSaavn.