Ente Ambadi Kannan

Album   ·  29,570 Plays10 Songs  ·  29,570 Plays  ·  49:35

© 2009 East Coast Audio Entertainments

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ente Ambadi Kannan

Ente Ambadi Kannan is a Malayalam album released in 2009. There are a total of 10 songs in Ente Ambadi Kannan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.G. Sreekumar, P. Purushothaman, Sujatha Mohan, and more. Listen to all of Ente Ambadi Kannan online on JioSaavn.