This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

En Swasa Kaatre

by A.R. Rahman
Album   ·  1,132,299 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,132,299 Plays  ·  36:23

℗ 2000 Music Master

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About En Swasa Kaatre

En Swasa Kaatre is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 6 songs in En Swasa Kaatre. The songs were composed by A.R. Rahman, a talented musician. Listen to all of En Swasa Kaatre online on JioSaavn.