Emiti Samparka

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,195,364 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,195,364 Plays  ·  34:34

© 2019 Sarthak Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Emiti Samparka

Emiti Samparka is an Odia album released in 2017. There are a total of 7 songs in Emiti Samparka. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as R.S. Kumar, Humane Sagar, Satyajeet, and more. Listen to all of Emiti Samparka online on JioSaavn.