Emani Paadedanu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,001 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,001 Plays  ·  41:14

© 2017 Prabhudeva Ministries

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Emani Paadedanu

Emani Paadedanu is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Emani Paadedanu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as John Bilmoria, Sasikala, Swarn, and more. Listen to all of Emani Paadedanu online on JioSaavn.