by Gowtham Bharadwaj, Niranjana Ramanan
Album   ·  64,914 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  64,914 Plays  ·  34:46

© 2019 Dream Warrior Pictures

You Might Like


About Elay

Elay is a Tamil album released in 2019. There are a total of 7 songs in Elay. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Gowtham Bharadwaj and Niranjana Ramanan. Listen to all of Elay online on JioSaavn.