Ekvira Aai

by Various Artists
Album   ·  242,358 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  242,358 Plays  ·  1:12:49

© 2018 Venus Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ekvira Aai

Ekvira Aai is a Marathi album released in 2018. There are a total of 13 songs in Ekvira Aai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shaila Chikhale, Veena Bamne, Shrikant Narayan, and more. Listen to all of Ekvira Aai online on JioSaavn.