Eki Sure

by Dhiren Basu, Jayanti Sen
Album   ·  598 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  598 Plays  ·  36:02

© 2015 Uphonic Cassettes & Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Eki Sure

Eki Sure is a Bengali album released in 2015. There are a total of 8 songs in Eki Sure. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dhiren Basu and Jayanti Sen. Listen to all of Eki Sure online on JioSaavn.