Egire Pathang

by D Saikumar, Lalitha Sagari
Album   ·  27,407 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  27,407 Plays  ·  19:48

© 2018 Sarigama Audios & Videos

You Might Like


About Egire Pathang

Egire Pathang is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 5 songs in Egire Pathang. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as D Saikumar and Lalitha Sagari. Listen to all of Egire Pathang online on JioSaavn.