Ee Rojullo

by J.B. (Jeevan Babu)
Album   ·  158,466 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  158,466 Plays  ·  21:16

© 2012 Saregama

You Might Like


About Ee Rojullo

Ee Rojullo is a Telugu album released in 2012. There are a total of 6 songs in Ee Rojullo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as J.B. (Jeevan Babu). Listen to all of Ee Rojullo online on JioSaavn.