Ee Ammayi (EMI)

by S. Ravishankar
Album   ·  67,893 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  67,893 Plays  ·  12:10

© 2020 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Ee Ammayi (EMI)

Ee Ammayi (EMI) is a Telugu album released in 2020. There are a total of 3 songs in Ee Ammayi (EMI). The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. Ravishankar. Listen to all of Ee Ammayi (EMI) online on JioSaavn.