Eduruleni Manishi

by S.A. Rajkumar
Album   ·  1,761,458 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,761,458 Plays  ·  30:05

© 2001 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Eduruleni Manishi

Eduruleni Manishi is a Telugu album released in 2001. There are a total of 7 songs in Eduruleni Manishi. The songs were composed by S.A. Rajkumar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Eduruleni Manishi online on JioSaavn.