Dus Mint

by Sippy Gill, Smriti Sharma, Harleen Akhtar
Album   ·  1,315,686 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,315,686 Plays  ·  35:52

© 2014 Speed Records India

You Might Like

About Dus Mint

Dus Mint is a Punjabi album released in 2014. There are a total of 8 songs in Dus Mint. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sippy Gill, Smriti Sharma, and Harleen Akhtar. Listen to all of Dus Mint online on JioSaavn.